No. The new interface will be the standard experience for all users, and the previous version will no longer be active for editing. You will maintain read-only access to a static view of the legacy interface for reference. We understand layout changes require a brief adjustment. To help you settle in, we’ve created short tutorial videos on the new navigation and are hosting live [open office hours] to answer questions. If anything slows you down, please tell us so we can help directly.